> Nearby Locations
St. Louis
314.429.3311
 
 
My Account  |  View Cart

Download PDF Schedule
Download PDF Schedule

Sign Up for our Newsletter 

Webinars (Online Seminars) St. Louis

View past webinars here




Getting Started Microsoft PowerPoint 2013 (Beginner)
DATE: 11/5/2014

TIME: 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Andrew Reed, Sr. Training Specialist – Microsoft

This webinar is designed for the newer user of Microsoft PowerPoint, who would like a better understanding of when, how and why to use Microsoft PowerPoint. Attendees will learn to start with a blank presentation and create a slide show that conveys a message by using the tools for formatting slides, the uses of differing views, simplifying content, and delivering a finished presentation.


Register Now


PRINCE2 (PRojects IN Controlled Environments)
DATE: 11/7/2014

TIME: 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Oliver Kook - Consultant with Quint Wellington Redwood Group

PRINCE2 (PRojects IN Controlled Environments) is a project management approach that can be used for any type of project, and has been adopted by more than 20,000 organizations and 150 countries world-wide since 1980’s. PRINCE2 compliments other methodologies because it focuses on the processes and what the project will deliver, as well as the quality standards desired and agreed to by all stakeholders. In this webinar, we will discuss:

  • What is PRINCE2?
  • The PRINCE 2 approach
  • The benefits and results of PRINCE2

Register Now


Navigating CompTIA’s Continuing Education Program
DATE: 11/12/2014

TIME: 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Tara Dean, Manager – Government Business Development, CompTIA

In January 2011 CompTIA launched its continuing education program. This session will explain why CompTIA made this change and how individuals can maintain their certifications. We will review program details including qualifying activities, pricing and how the web interface works.


Register Now


Delivering Presentations with Microsoft PowerPoint 2013 (Intermediate)
DATE: 11/19/2014

TIME: 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Andrew Reed, Sr. Training Specialist – Microsoft

This webinar is designed for an audience who already have beyond a basic level knowledge of Microsoft PowerPoint and seek to deliver more formal presentations in a variety of settings. Attendees will see how to repurpose existing content from PowerPoint, Word, and Excel . In addition to seeing how to create flexible decks that hold an audience’s attention, through the use of audio and video segments, animation, and transitions; delivered in situations form one-on-one to en mass.


Register Now


Creating Complex Documents with Microsoft Word 2013
DATE: 12/3/2014

TIME: 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Andrew Reed, Sr. Training Specialist – Microsoft

Get informative tips for the new Microsoft Word 2013 documents. It is now easier than ever before to save time and simplify your work while working together from more locations. Witness how Microsoft Word 2013 facilitates the collaborative process, handles large documents, and provides easier building blocks for more clearly defined content. This session is for individuals who spend significant time writing and creating documents and are familiar with Microsoft Word.


Register Now


Tips and Tricks for Microsoft Outlook 2013
DATE: 12/17/2014

TIME: 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Andrew Reed, Sr. Training Specialist – Microsoft

See the techniques that allow you to work smarter with Outlook; the tools to communicate, manage schedules, and find what you need. Learn how Outlook.com, Microsoft’s free email service teams with Microsoft Outlook 2013 to give you a similar experience to your electronic communications. Tips such as; Working with multiple email accounts, calendars, and even access to social networks will be displayed during the session.


Register Now