Training Courses

Click here to see all courses in our schedule which are subsidised by HRDA.
 
More courses delivered through our Virtual Delivery Program are available below



Corporate IT Training

Corporate Training

Training for business to enhance your team’s skills and productivity.

Resources

Resources

New Horizons offers many resources. See how we can help.

IT Certifications

Courses & Certifications

Discover the courses and certifications offered at New Horizons.

Learning Methods

Learning Methods

Classroom, online, flexible schedule, and on-site training options.

Upcoming Webinars

Matching Cybersecurity Skills to Jobs, A Step to Bridge the Skills Gap

Oct 26, 2021 | 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT Register Now

There are more cybersecurity jobs open each day. Why is this so? Although some of this increase is due to more remote work and increased activity of cybercriminals, a pronounced challenge we are facing is that there is a discrepancy between the job descriptions being created and the skills that are available. How does this happen? It is both an issue of HR and L&D professionals not having the exposure they need to the rapidly changing skill needs, while individuals flock to popular certifications opposed to those that map to the skills most in need. In this webinar we will help to better align job roles – using the NICE Cybersecurity Workforce Framework – with certifications which best prepare individuals for job openings. The goal of adding another piece to bridge understanding, close the skills gap, and provide pathways to rewarding cybersecurity careers.

Check out the full webinar schedule here

See What Other Students Say About New Horizons Nicosia IT Training