eRev Banner - Newest Classes636995978530491906

Newest Courses from New Horizons of East Tennessee (Knoxville, Chattanooga and Johnson City-Kingsport-Bristol)

With over 7,000 Guaranteed-to-Run (GTR) application, technical, and business skills courses on our Online LIVE (OLL) schedule, we have the largest number of New Horizons course offerings in the world! In addition, new material is constantly being added to our schedule.

Below are our latest offerings. Click headers to expand course list.

If you would like additional information about any of our learning solutions, please click here to contact us.






Free Upcoming Webinars

Leadership & Development: The Art of Influence - An Essential Workplace Competency

Apr 14, 2020 | 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT Register Now

The art of persuasion is a powerful tool. It empowers you to collaborate with others to achieve mutual outcomes and build consensus. Whether coaching others, developing and growing a client base, fostering support for change, negotiating, or simply working more effectively with peers and supervisors, influencing others is an essential workplace competency. In this webinar, we will discuss best practices on the art of persuasion, selecting and utilizing appropriate styles and strategies to have the most influential effect, as well as understanding how to protect yourself from being manipulated by others.

The webinar will touch on:

  • Building workplace relationships based on mutual trust and respect
  • Collaborating effectively through influence and persuasion

  • Check out the full webinar schedule here