CCNP Data Center

Achieving CCNP Data Center certification proves your skills with data center solutions. To earn CCNP Data Center certification, you pass two exams: one that covers core data center technologies and one data center concentration exam of your choice, so you can customize your certification to your technical area of focus. And every exam in the CCNP Data Center program earns an individual Specialist certification, so you get recognized for your accomplishments along the way.


Courses Needed to Qualify for Exam

  • Cisco Implementing Cisco Application Centric Infrastructure v1.0 (DCACI)
  • Cisco Implementing Cisco Data Center Core Technologies v1.1 (DCCOR)


  • 300-615 DCIT
  • 300620 DCACI
  • 300-610 DCID
  • 350-601 DCCOR