Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (DASM)

With the DASM certification, you can successfully lead agile teams, securing your career's future in an industry where agile is quickly taking over. Several tried-and-true methods, such as Scrum, Kanban, SAFe®, and even some predictive methods, are included in the Disciplined Agile® toolkit. By earning your DASM certification, you'll learn how to adapt your way of working to the strategy that makes sense for your organization and industry.


  • There are no mandatory requirements.

Who Should Take This Exam?

This certification is intended for those new to Agile.

Steps to Achieve Your PMI Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (PMI-DASM)® Certification

  1. Attend Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (DASM) Certification.
  2. Complete the course to receive your DASM exam invitation. You will have 60 days to take the exam (the exam fee is included with the class).
  3. After passing the exam, you will receive your badge and certification.

PMI-DASM Certification Courses

Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (DASM) Certification

Disciplined Agile (DA) provides a solid foundation for business agility by showing how the various activities such as Solution Delivery (software development), IT Operations, and more.

Enroll Now
2 Days | $1195

PMI-DASM Certification Renewal

  • A DASM certification is good for one year. To renew the certification, you must earn 7 PDUs in agile topics and pay the $50 renewal fee. Active PMI members can renew at the reduced price of $20 per year.

Learn more about the PMI-DASM certification on PMI's website.