EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)

Global cybersecurity and incident handling/response specialists have worked together to build and produce the ECIH Certification. It is a specialist-level program, with CEH and CND serving as the "core" certifications that ECIH builds upon. ECIH educates security professionals on how to handle post-breach consequences by minimizing the impact of the incident, both financially and reputationally.

Who Should Take This Exam?

The EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH) certification is designed for:

  • Incident Handlers
  • Risk Assessment Administrators
  • Penetration Testers
  • Cyber Forensic Investigators
  • Venerability Assessment Auditors
  • System Administrators
  • System Engineers
  • Firewall Administrators
  • Network Managers
  • IT Managers

Steps to Achieve Your EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)

  1. Attend EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)
  2. Pass the following exams:
  • ECIH (212-89)

EC-Council ECIH Courses

EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)

The course addresses various underlying principles and techniques for detecting and responding to current and emerging computer security threats.

Enroll Now
3 Days | $1799

EC-Council ECIH Exams

ECIH (212-89) - is designed to provide the fundamental skills to handle and respond to computer security incidents in an information system.

Buy Exam Voucher