EC-Council Certified SOC Analyst (CSA)

Enterprises require cutting-edge cybersecurity solutions in addition to more conventional forms of defense to manage sophisticated threats. Incorporating a security operations center (SOC), along with good cybersecurity best practices, have become workable solutions. A SOC analyst continuously scans for potential risks, identifies them, prioritizes the warnings, and escalates them as necessary. Processes like monitoring, detection, analysis, and triaging lose effectiveness without a SOC analyst, which ultimately has a detrimental effect on the company.

Who Should Take This Exam?

The EC-Council Certified SOC Analyst (CSA) certification is designed for:

  • Network and Security Administrators
  • Network and Security Engineers
  • Network Defense Analyst
  • Network Defense Technicians
  • Network Security Specialist
  • Network Security Operator
  • Any security professional handling network security operations

Steps to Achieve Your EC-Council Certified SOC Analyst (CSA)

  1. Attend EC-Council Certified SOC Analyst (CSA)
  2. Pass the following exams:
  • CSA (312-39)

EC-Council CSA Courses

EC-Council Certified SOC Analyst (CSA)

This course thoroughly covers the fundamentals of SOC operations, before relaying the knowledge of log management and correlation, SIEM deployment, advanced incident detection, and incident response.

Enroll Now
3 Days | $2097

EC-Council CSA Exams

CSA (312-39) - is engineered for current and aspiring Tier I and Tier II SOC analysts to achieve proficiency in performing entry-level and intermediate-level operations.

Buy Exam Voucher